Service Planning

This Working Group is comprised of key service providers, network representatives and local community advocacy groups.


  • Angela Morris, Acclaimability
  • Dan Sabourin, Youth Services Bureau
  • Jan Goatcher, John Howard Society of Ottawa
  • Jill Hawken, Ottawa Public Library
  • JP Thompson, Community Health Centres (TBC)
  • Kim Oastler, ALSO
  • Laura Koivisto-Khazaal, Ottawa Community Loan Fund
  • Linda Milton Perreault, iSisters
  • Louise Lalonde, Centre Moi j’apprends
  • Malika Séguin-Gervais, Francophone Immigration Support Network of Eastern Ontario (TBC)
  • Margarita Alfonso, Causeway Work Centre
  • Melanie Haldane, YMCA-YWCA
  • Mengistab Tsegaye, World Skills
  • Redouane Jalal, City of Ottawa Community and Social Service
  • Terry Ma, Tungasuvvingat Inuit