This mandatory Working Group is comprised of representatives from key municipal, provincial and federal government departments and ministries that deliver services in the community.


  • Andrea Seminaro, Service Canada
  • Andreas Hofstaetter, Employment and Social Development Canada (TBC)
  • Angela Scanlon, City of Ottawa
  • Anne-Marie Shaker, Canada Mortgage and Housing Corporation
  • Cathy Emmerson, MTCU
  • Denis Chartrand, Ministry of Education
  • Lynne Groulx, MEDEI/MRI
  • Michael Kelly, MCI
  • Mike Mohns, City of Ottawa
  • Nicholas Wedgwood, MEDEI/MRI
  • Samantha Moonsammy, Industry Canada
  • Shealagh Pope, ESDC-Office of Literacy & Essential Skills
  • Soojin Yu, Citizenship and Immigration Canada
  • Sophie Dwivedi, MCSS/MCYS